Contact Us

We are happy to hear from you. Please contact us through the form below and we will get back to soon.

Corporate Office

2122 East Flonacher Rd.
Zachary, LA 70791

Office: 225.654.1110
Fax: 225.654.1115

Contact one of our team members
below for assistance with
any questions you have.

Ronnie Byrd
President

225.921.5233
mailto:rbyrd@teamserco.com

Rusty Wicker
VP Sales

256.595.2503
rwicker@teamserco.com

Robert Brown
Operations Manager

225.921.1405
rbrown@teamserco.com

Jason Grubbs
Sales Manager

225.324.5802
jgrubbs@teamserco.com

Todd McKey
Drafting/Inside Sales

225.278.8822
tmckey@teamserco.com

Charlie Brown
Operations Supervisor

225.202.8754
cbrown@teamserco.com

Troy Jackson
Mechanical Engineer

225.964.3982
tjackson@teamserco.com

Alex Dickerson
Accounts Payable

adickerson@teamserco.com

Jennifer Brown
Purchasing

jbrown@teamserco.com

Meghan Smith
Secretary/HR

msmith@teamserco.com